Our Executive Management Team, Board of Trustees and Medical Staff Leadership are committed to ensuring our community has access to high quality healthcare, now and for generations to come.

Executive Management Team

Dennis Knox - MCMC President and CEO

Dennis Knox
President and Chief Executive Officer

Wendy Apland - MCMC Chief Financial Officer

Wendy Apland
Chief Financial Officer

Dale C. Leper - MCMC Chief Information Officer

Dale C. Lepper
Chief Information Officer

Cheri McCall - MCMC Chief Human Resources Officer

Cheri McCall
Chief Human Resources Officer

Jayant Eldurkar, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Camie Overton - MCMC Chief Operating Officer

Camie Overton
Chief Operating Officer

Jayme Thompson-Mason - MCMC Chief Nursing Officer

Jayme Thompson-Mason
Chief Nursing Officer

Board of Trustees

President and Chief Executive Officer of MCMC

Dennis Knox
President and Chief Executive Officer of MCMC

Robb Van Cleave -MCMC Board of Trustees Chair

Robb Van Cleave
Board Chair

Nolan Young - MCMC Board of Trustees Vice Chair

Nolan Young
Vice Chair

Dr. Paul Cardosi - MCMC Board of Trustees

Paul Cardosi, MD

Janet Hamada - MCMC Board of Trustees

Janet Hamada

Bill Ketchum

Suzanne Knapp - MCMC Board of Trustees

Suzanne Knapp

Victor Mondragon - MCMC Board of Trustees

Victor Mondragon

Michele Spatz - MCMC Board of Trustees

Michele Spatz

Dr. Frank Toda - MCMC Board of Trustees

Dr. Frank Toda

Medical Staff Leadership

Analene Pentopoulos, MD - MCMC Medical Staff President

Analene Pentopoulos, MD
Medical Staff President

Shaylyn Murphy, PA-C - MCMC Medical Staff Vice President

Shaylyn Murphy, PA-C
Medical Staff Vice President

Lisa Grant, MD - MCMC Medical Staff Secretary

Lisa Grant, MD
Medical Staff Secretary

Jayant Eldurkar, MD
Chief Medical Officer